If you've deleted a widget by accident, simply hit 'Undo' to correct the mistake.
FAQ
You can easily correct mistakes in the Builder using the Undo feature.
Last updated on 12 Oct, 2026
If you've deleted a widget by accident, simply hit 'Undo' to correct the mistake.