Help

Deleting a Brand

Last Updated: Jul 04, 2016 03:02PM BST

Warning! Deleting a Brand will delete all Pages and widgets associated with it. If you want to keep the pages you first need to move the pages to another brand. Do this in the 'Edit Page Details' screen of the Page you want to move.
 

1. Select the green 'Brands' tab



 

2. Select 'Delete Brand' from the Actions menu

 

(Find the actions menu by hovering over the cog icon  )

Contact Us

http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete